Staff

Kindergarten, Meika Vingelen
meika.vingelen@muddycreekcharterschool.org

1st grade, Nicole Linde
nicole.linde@muddycreekcharterschool.org

2nd grade, Abigail Janakes
abigail.janakes@muddycreekcharterschool.org

3rd grade, Heidi Blanchard
heidi.blanchard@muddycreekcharterschool.org

4th grade, Heather Gettys
heather.gettys@muddycreekcharterschool.org

5th grade, Tom Day
tom.day@muddycreekcharterschool.org

PE/Reading, Ginger Whitehead
ginger.whitehead@muddycreekcharterschool.org

Art/Instructional Aide, Karen Anderson
karen.anderson@muddycreekcharterschool.org

Librarian, Patrycja Myles
patrycja.myles@muddycreekcharterschool.org

Music Teacher/Instructional Aide, Evangeline Shipe
evangeline.shipe@muddycreekcharterschool.org

Behavior Intervention Coach, Fae Hagerty
fae.hagerty@muddycreekcharterschool.org

School Counselor, Jill Hein
jill.hein@muddycreekcharterschool.org

Instructional Aide, Rena DeMello
rena.demello@muddycreekcharterschool.org

Instructional Aide, Kathleen Muravez
kathleen.muravez@muddycreekcharterschool.org

Facilities/Groundkeeper, Kalesh Weaver
kalesh.weaver@muddycreekcharterschool.org

Custodial, Tracie Anderson
tracie.anderson@muddycreekcharterschool.org

Office Manager, Brooke Mendez
office@muddycreekcharterschool.org

Executive Director, Sarah Danforth
sarah.danforth@muddycreekcharterschool.org

Contact Us

Student Hours
8:30am-3pm

 

541-752-0377 p
541-752-9481 f
office@muddycreekcharterschool.org

 

Muddy Creek Charter School
30252 Bellfountain Rd.
Corvallis, OR 97333